Team

Bigger.Faster.Stronger

Merit Knights

Athletic Director:

Amanda Kuhnz Spencer

contact: amanda.kuhnz@meritacademy.org

Calendar

Required Participant Forms and REGISTRATION

Please PRINT and turn in to front office

Physical Form

Laundry Agreement

Uniform Laundering Guidelines

WEBSITE LINKS

We are taking

COVID-19

Precautions

All coaches and athletes are expected to follow UHSAA Return-to-Play guidelines by wearing face masks when not participating and by practicing social distancing.  ALL SPECTATORS AT MERIT ARE EXPECTED TO WEAR FACE MASKS AND SOCIAL DISTANCE, ESPECIALLY FOR INDOOR SPORTS.

Merit Athletics and Activities

 Merit Preparatory Academy Athletic and Activity organizations strive to ensure the fair play and sportsmanship of all student-athletes.  Student-athletes are just that – students before they are athletes.  Coaches and players are expected to represent MPA in a positive and honorable way on and off the field or court.  They are expected to strive for excellence beyond the competitive field and be a leader in their communities.

 

Sports offered include Boys and Girls Cross Country (Fall), Girls Volleyball (Fall), Baseball (Fall), Boys and Girls Club Ultimate Frisbee (Fall), Boys and Girls Basketball (Winter), and Boys and Girls Soccer (Fall). For more information regarding any of our athletic program offerings, please contact our Athletic Director Amanda Kuhnz Spencer at amanda.kuhnz@meritacademy.org.

 

Work

Bigger.Faster.Stronger

MERIT KNIGHTS

MERIT COACHES

CONTACT INFO

Boys and Girls Cross-Country Coach

David Buckley david.buckley@meritacademy.org

Girls Volleyball Coach

Jessica Swapp  jswapp@meritidanschool.org

Baseball Coach

Jarom Santiago  jarom.santiago@meritacademy.org

Boys Basketball Coach

Sean Dalrymole  seanwdalrymple@gmail.com

Girls Basketball TBA

Boys Soccer Coach

Hootie Hennessey  hootie.hennessey@meritacaemy.org

Girls Soccer Coach

Luis Ortiz  luis.ortiz@meritacademy.org

0