We are excited to announce our Student Body Officers and Class Officers Elected for the 2019 – 2020 school year. They earned their positions with a combination of Interviews, Popular Vote, and Faculty Recommendations. We appreciate all the candidates who ran for office and for the courage and competition they displayed. We honor all of our great students.

Please welcome the following STUCO Officers who will be representing the student body in various capacities.

Student Body Officers:
President – Kati Nelson
Vice President – Kekai Palmer
Secretary – Siyan Steflik
12th Grade Senior Class Officers:
President – Abigail Bingham
Vice President – Makaylee Fitzgarrald
Secretary – Anna Morkel
11th Grade Junior Class Officers:
President – Kohler Tanner
Vice President – Alexa Stromsdorfer
Secretary – Tate Gifford
10th Grade Sophomore Class Officers:
President – Grace Parsons
Vice President – Isaac Richardson
Secretary – Kimberly Brown


9th Grade Freshman Class Officers:
President – Jaron Young
Secretary – Angelina Tanner